Slibli star player painted for my Lizard team

Well just as a quick update, to add to my existing Lizardman team I finished the Lizard start player Slibli, shown below. My idea was to have this fig really stand out but also be similar to the other members of the team. I did this by using a contrasting purple skin colour vs. the blues used in the other figures.

I tried to blend the flesh colour’s more but that does not come out in the pictures.  Even in the model all the effort really was only partially worth it.

Oh and finally a picture of the normal team. You can see the contrast, but also the similarities :

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 28mm, BloodBowl. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slibli star player painted for my Lizard team

  1. Tristan says:

    He looks pretty good Mark – I like the skin tone you chose.

Leave a Reply

