A few more 15mm Prussian units

Well it’s been a hard month at work but I managed to complete a couple more units as shown below. I have some other units in the works but these are the first which are ready. The Artillery is the last unit I have to do for that style – Cavalry and infantry (oh and some art limbers) only now left for the Prussians. The picture is not perfectly in focus but these are similar to previous units really…

The skirmish format Jäger’s are more for if I use Shako 2 rules vs. the Lasalle we more commonly play. Those require a unit based like this. This also used use the Old Glory 15mm pack I bought perfectly – for once buying 50 figs a go works!

Well I have a few other units in the works but thought I would post these to show at least some progress this month.  I’ll post the other updates as soon as the units are complete.

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 15mm, Napoleonic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

