Two more Russian Foot regiments

Well the title says it all really. I have completed two more foot regiments for this project, so I’m more than half way there for the Russian foot for a full M&R army. Both are shown below.

In slightly better close up I have the Ladozskiy regiment:
The second is the Kegsgolmskiy regiment:

I have started some another set of models for a change, so my next few posts will be for something ‘new’, but these are taking more time to complete.  I still have quite a away to go with the 6mm Russian project though – why do I always seem to set myself working on large projects. I’m not stopping on this project, but was inspired to start something else.

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 18th Cent, 6mm. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two more Russian Foot regiments

  1. Dear God, you’re a machine!

Leave a Reply

