Dreadball kickstarter now undercoated

I don’t often post an ‘in progress’ project but this is a big enough project to do that. Below you can see all the first wave of Dreadball kickstarter figures which I have put together and undercoated.

I’m also trying the mobile app for writing this post, so that’s another test.

Overall, I really like the figures but I will say that these models were not the easiest to put together and clean up. They required a reasonable amount of green stuff on some of the arm joints. I’m also not convinced out the rat thing posses. Maybe I put those together wrong but they are interesting models anyway.

I hope this week to get a first game of Dreadball so I should get some motivation from that I hope.

We’ll see how they finally paint up. You’ll see that in future posts.

20130127-110905.jpg

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 28mm, dreadball. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

