Land CY6! lego bases

Well a very simple and quick update today, but I update this for all my hobby projects. This is for CY6! 1/600 aircraft gaming. I have been using Lego stand for aircraft for a bit. That’s worked out great for the hex sea mat but I did not have any land themed stands. So I have created 20 ‘land stands’ for my newly acquired land hex mat. This should be good for more games now. Oh and don’t worry I should have a bigger and nicer project to show off before Xmas.

Lego land stands

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in Aircarft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

