Wild West Indians in 15mm

What would a wild west game or setting be without some native people of the Americans  i.e. Indian tribesman. So I had to really do some of those for my growing collection of 15mm wild west stuff. These are again from Blue Moon and there are a decent collection of different poses in the pack, which is nice. This is one full Blue moon pack – 30 figures which is enough I think for most games.

They have a variety of weapons and clothing styles as well so are perfect for the types of games that I’ll want to run with the figures. A few them stand out as possible leader figs but I’ll see what I decide to do on that side of things when I use them in games.

I tried to do them with different skin tones compared to the classic white settlers that I have done so far.  This seems to have worked well and I think that they came out alright. These will allow for some interesting games of the cowboys defending against the Indian attackers. So below are the pictures of the models – one shot of each model.

15mm Wild West Indians 6
15mm Wild West Indians 1
15mm Wild West Indians 2
15mm Wild West Indians 3
15mm Wild West Indians 4
15mm Wild West Indians 5

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 15mm, Wild West. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wild West Indians in 15mm

  1. These turned out quite well, nice work!

Leave a Reply

