MERCS:Recon security level 4

Here are the last of the security force figs. Here we have the hardest dudes which you can face in the MERCS:Recon game. The Kickstarter gave me 7 of these and I decided they were hard enough to justify some leniency from their bosses on the colours of their outfits. So as you can see they have slightly different colours of pants and shirts. All are in the green/blue range but that makes each a little unique.Below you can see the final two in a close up shot.These are the last Recon figs for a while – I have some other projects to show next, as I can only seem to concentrate on project for a little while before I move on. It keeps my interest going and it has worked so so I’ll keep doing it I guess.

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 28mm, Board game, Modern, Sci-fi, Superhero. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

