SDX kobolds the rest of the troops

Well it’s time to show the rest of my Super Dunegon Explore (SDX) painted minis. These are the remainder of the Kobold force. First we have 4 slingers – all wrapped in bandages. These Kobold figs do feel very shaven to me but heck that’s just my history of gaming coming though I guess.Next we have 6 spear wielding figs. Unfortunately, one of the spears on a fig was broken when I opened the box. But I doubt that will make a big difference and in the end they should all die to the weapons of the heroes in the game anyway. Knowing my luck that will be the most deadly fig in the game…Lastly, there are a couple of  big nasty monsters to back up all the little guys. As with all these figs the colours have been done to match the artwork in the game.So there we are – the whole base game painted and ready to play. I still have not done that but will at some point.

About mellis1644

A painter and gamer who has no illusions about being the best painter but likes to play with decently painted toys and have fun gaming
This entry was posted in 28mm, Board game, Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

